Download Just Cause®: Mobile

Just Cause®: Mobile - Get ready to experience the Just Cause universe on your mobile devices, dynamic gameplay, extreme battles, a huge game map and many dangerous missions can all become part of your everyday life. Take in a brand new dynamic story, get up close and personal with the big map and get ready to fight the forces of Darkwater as part of Team Firebrand.


Complete missions, form alliances with all the famous heroes of the Just Cause universe, and don't forget to use the main character's signature arsenal of spy weapons. In addition to the story campaign, a multiplayer mode for up to 30 people will be available, as well as co-op play with your 3 best friends!


Play with other players in online multiplayer, team up and defend your base, you can also create your own clan and get even more rewards for completing all kinds of events. Play with friends in a team of 4 people, complete challenges, complete missions together, prove yourself as the best spy team. And for comfortable communication in the game has a handy voice and text chat, tell your partners your plan of action or discuss your strategic moves simply and in just a few seconds!


Just Cause®: Mobile OBB games: After launching the game will download about 1.32 Gb of data

Download Just Cause®: Mobile:

Скачать Just Cause®: Mobile

Just Cause®: Mobile - Приготовьтесь познакомиться со вселенной Just Cause на своих мобильных устройствах, динамичный геймплей, экстремальные сражения, огромная игровая карта и множество опасных миссий - всё это может стать частью вашей будничной жизни. Пройдите совершенно новую динамичную историю, ознакомьтесь поближе с большой картой местности и будьте готовы сразиться с силами Дарквотера в составе команды Firebrand.


Проходите миссии, заключайте союзы со всеми знаменитыми героями вселенной Just Cause и не забудьте использовать фирменный арсенал шпионского оружия главного героя. Помимо сюжетной кампании вам будет доступен режим мультиплеера до 30 человек, а также совместная игра с 3-мя вашими лучшими друзьями!


Играйте с другими игроками в онлайн мультиплеере, объединяйтесь в группы и защитите свою базу, вы также можете создать свой клан и получить ещё больше наград за прохождения всяческий событий. Играйте с друзьями в команде из 4-х человек, выполняйте испытания, проходите миссии вместе, проявите себя как лучший шпионский состав. А для комфортной коммуникации в игре имеется удобный голосовой и текстовый чат, сообщите напарникам свой план действий или же обсуждайте свои стратегические шаги просто и всего за несколько секунд!


Кэш игры Just Cause®: Mobile: После запуска игра загрузит около 1.32 Gb данных

Скачать Just Cause®: Mobile: