Download Battlefield™ Mobile

Battlefield™ Mobile - Get ready to be a part of large-scale anti-terrorist battles on your smartphone. You are a member of a special unit that aims to destroy and seize terrorist safe havens, you and your team will have to penetrate into the enemy's base, disarm it and take over the base. But how you do it will depend only on you.


The game offers unlimited possibilities for strategy assault, a large selection of weapons and equipment, but most importantly - the ability to perform dangerous anti-terrorist actions: landing from helicopters, storming the enemy's base on tanks, APCs and other vehicles. Command a squad of the best fighters and carry out a mission to liberate civilians.


In addition, you can choose your hero class from medic to sniper, as well as customize it and improve special skills. All your victories will depend only on your coordinated teamwork, and your ability to conduct strategic warfare will help you win it without much loss! Upgrade your rank, become stronger, try each of the presented modes and end terrorism in the world forever!


The game will please you with high and high-quality graphics, which will not cause any slack in FPS, as well as a large number of missions, action and incredible cutscenes.


Download Battlefield™ Mobile:

Скачать Battlefield™ Mobile

Battlefield™ Mobile - Приготовьтесь стать частью масштабных антитеррористических битв на вашем смартфоне. Вы член особого подразделения, которое направлено на уничтожение и захват террористических убежищ, вам предстоит вместе со своей командой проникнуть на базу противника, обезвредить его и захватить базу. Но как вы это сделаете - будет зависеть только от вас.


Игра предлагает неограниченные возможности по стратегии штурма, большой выбор оружия, а также техники, но самое главное - это возможность выполнять опасные антитеррористические действия: десантирование с вертолётов, штурм вражеской базы на танках, бтр-ах и прочей техники. Командуйте отрядом лучших бойцов и выполните миссию по освобождению мирных жителей.


Кроме того, вы можете выбрать свой класс героя от медика до снайпера, а также кастомизировать его и улучшать особые навыки. Все ваши победы будут зависеть только от вашей слаженной работы в команде, а ваше умение вести стратегическую войну поможет вам выиграть её без особых потерь! Повышайте свой ранг, становитесь сильней, попробуйте пройти каждый из представленных режимов и навсегда покончите с терроризмом в мире!


Игра порадует вас высокой и качественной графикой, которая не вызовет никаких просадков в FPS, а также большим количеством миссий, экшена и невероятных кат-сцен.


Скачать Battlefield™ Mobile: