Download LOST in BLUE 1.118.2 APK

LOST in BLUE - Another equally thrilling survival game. You've already been lucky enough to survive a plane crash and don't intend to give up so easily. Your starting location is an uninhabited island with wildlife and something else unnatural for human life. Set out to survive on the island, the vast area you'll be able to explore, admiring the beautiful scenery of the wildlife, completely different landscapes in each area will amaze you with its wild beauty.


But this place has already been visited once by man, leaving behind abandoned buildings, laboratories and various materials from distant expeditions, all of which you may have to survive. To survive you need all the time to look for new supplies of resources, equipment and weapons for food or self-defense by animals, mutants, which abound on the island, as well as pirates. Collecting the required number of items and resources take up the first crafting, create shelters from the necessary materials.


Build a camp and protect it with a fortified fence, various armed buildings, as well as do not forget about the weapons, new weapons will help you fight off the threat from the outside. Explore the huge world of PvE content, show how much you can do when there is no safe zone.


Master something new for yourself, immerse yourself in PvP content with other players, create unbeatable alliance alliances, gain support and spend time together with other players from your world. Go to war with the rest of the world, declaring truly spectacular wars on players, over the dominance of these wild territories of the island.


Download LOST in BLUE:
share your opinion

Comments: 0

Скачать LOST in Blue (Global)

LOST in Blue (Global) - Ещё одна не менее захватывающая игра на выживание. Вам уже повезло, ведь вы смогли выжить после авиакатастрофы и не намерены так просто опускать руки. Ваше стартовое место нахождение это необитаемый остров, в котором царит дикая природа и ещё нечто неестественное для жизни человека. Приступайте к выживанию на острове, огромная территория которую вы сможете исследовать, восхищаясь красивыми пейзажами дикой природы, совершенно разными ландшафтами в каждой местности, поразят своей дикой красотой.


Но и здесь уже побывал когда-то человек, оставив за собой заброшенные здания, лаборатории и различные материалы с далеких экспедиций, все это вам может приходиться в выживании. Чтобы выживать вам нужно все время искать новые запасы ресурсов, снаряжения и оружия для добычи пищи или самообороны со стороны животных, мутантов которых полно на острове, а так же пиратов. Собрав необходимое количество предметов и ресурсов возьмитесь за первый крафтинг, создавайте себе укрытия из необходимых материалов.


Стройте лагерь и защищайте его укрепленным забором, различными вооруженными постройками, а так же не забывайте за оружия, новое оружие поможет вам отбиться от угрозы со стороны. Изучайте огромный мир PvE контента, покажите на сколько вас хватит когда нет безопасной зоны.


Освойте для себя нечто новое, погружайте в PvP контент с другими игроками, создавайте непобедимые союзные альянсы, обзаведитесь поддержкой и совместным временем препровождением с другими игроками со своего мира. Воюйте с остальными, объявляя поистине захватывающие вары игрокам, над господством этими дикими территориями острова.


Кэш игры LOST in Blue: распаковать папку из архива в /sdcard/Android/obb/

Скачать LOST in Blue (Global):