Download PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE - A new world, new opportunities, 100 people, and only one of them will remain the winner. Discover the new world of Battle Royale, transport yourself to the year 2051, and battle players all over the world! 100 survivors will enter a closed territory where they will fight against each other using their own tactics and weapons.


In addition to hostile players, the Blue Zone will be steadily encroaching on the area, capable of killing in minutes. Take advantage of all the advantages on the map: transport, buildings, air cargo, and get good equipment. You can play alone or as a team, the main goal of the game is to survive, the one who can do this will be the winner.


PUBG: NEW STATE will please players with a variety of weapons and the possibility of its customization, new vehicles and gadgets. A huge 8x8 map will open up the freedom of action for any player and give a lot of variety. Adapt to the new conditions and win the Battle Royale!


Alpha test game, the server may not work correctly!

Download PUBG: NEW STATE:

Скачать PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE - Новый мир, новые возможности, 100 человек, и только один из них останется победителем. Откройте для себя новый мир Королевской битвы, перенеситесь в 2051 год и сразитесь с игроками по всему миру! 100 выживших попадут на закрытую территорию, где будут сражаться против друг друга, используя собственную тактику и оружие.


Помимо враждебно настроенных игроков, на территорию будет поступенно наступать Синяя зона, которая способна убить за считаные минуты. Воспользуйтесь всеми преимущества на карте: транспорт, здания, авиагруз, и раздобудьте хорошее снаряжение. Вы можете играть в одиночку или командой, главная цель игры - выжить, кто сможет это сделать, тот и станет победителем.


PUBG: NEW STATE порадует игроков разнообразным оружием и возможностью его кастомизации, новым видом транспорта и гаджетов. Огромная карта 8х8 откроет перед любым игроком свободу в действиях и подарит много разнообразия. Адаптируйтесь в новых условиях и выиграйте Королевскую битву!


Скачать PUBG: NEW STATE: