Download State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse MOD No Skill CD

State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse MOD No Skill CD - 6 months have passed since the unknown virus entered our world. This was enough for the people affected by the virus to suddenly become aggressive and destroy entire cities. There is no more government, army and all state institutions, no one can be trusted anymore, nothing else is left, no family, no friends, no favorite work, no home. But this world still has hope - you.


Build a safe place for all survivors, defend the helpless and declare war on the walking dead. Explore a huge, long forgotten territory, build your own shelter there, which you will turn into a whole settlement. Search for survivors, study the area for useful resources: blueprints, useful materials, and jewelry. All this will be useful for you to build a settlement. Gather your own squad of fighters, arm yourself and be ready to defend your settlement. Destroy crowds of zombies and bandits.


Research new technologies and apply them in your town. Give shelter to all refugees, dictate your own rules on your own territory and expand your settlement. Look for allies, the more like-minded people you have, the more chances you will survive. Arrange raids in zombie territories, destroy them and open new locations.


Get ready to face more powerful zombies, the virus tends to mutate, find the one who is involved in the infection, discover a lot of new things and save humanity from extinction!


There is no delay before the first use of skills!

Download State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse MOD No Skill CD:

Скачать State of Survival: Апокалипсис Зомби Мультиплеер MOD без задержки скилов

State of Survival: Апокалипсис Зомби Мультиплеер MOD без задержки скилов - С тех пор, как неизвестный вирус проник в наш мир, прошло 6 месяцев. Этого было достаточно, чтобы люди, поражённые вирусом, стали вдруг агрессивными и уничтожили целые города. Нет больше правительства, армии и всех государственных учреждений, больше никому нельзя доверять, больше ничего не осталось, ни семьи, ни друзей, ни любимой работы, ни дома. Но у этого мира есть ещё надежда - вы.


Постройте безопасное место для всех выживших, встаньте на защиту беспомощных и объявите войну ходячим мертвецам. Исследуйте огромную, давно забытую, территорию, постройте там собственное убежище, которое превратите в целое поселение. Разыскивайте выживших, изучайте местность на предмет полезных ресурсов: чертежей, полезных материалов, а также драгоценностей. Всё это пригодится вам, чтобы построить поселение. Соберите собственный отряд бойцов, вооружитесь и будьте готовы встать на защиту своего поселения. Уничтожайте толпы зомби, а также бандитов.


Исследуйте новые технологии и примените их в своём городке. Приютите всех беженцев, диктуйте свои правила на своей же территории и расширяйте своё поселение. Ищите союзников, чем больше ваших единомышленников, тем больше шансы выжить. Устраивайте рейды на территориях зомби, уничтожьте их и откройте новые локации.


Будьте готовы столкнутся с более сильными зомби, вирус имеет свойство мутировать, разыщите того, кто причастен к заражению, откройте для себя много нового и спасите человечество от вымирания!


Скачать State of Survival: Апокалипсис Зомби Мультиплеер MOD без задержки скилов: