Download Busuu: Learn Languages 31.19.2(985687) APK

Busuu: Learn Languages - Reliable language-learning software available for Android. Learn foreign languages quickly and easily. Have you always wanted to learn German, Chinese or improve your English? Then hurry up and install the app and start doing exercises to improve your vocabulary.


In the app you will practice special interactive lessons and communicate with native speakers. Improve your reading, writing and listening skills. The app will help the beginner to master a foreign language and the professionals to sharpen their knowledge.


Practice your knowledge directly with native speakers, take advantage of convenient online tutorials, do your homework, and actively participate in online lessons. Save words that are new to you in the dictionary and repeat them throughout the day to consolidate your knowledge. Keep track of your progress on the app itself, and motivate yourself to keep learning.


Download Busuu to your devices and start learning something new. The app is ideal for those who want to learn languages quickly and efficiently.


Download Busuu: Learn Languages:
share your opinion

Comments: 0

Скачать Busuu - учить языки 31.22.0(1019875) APK

Busuu - учить языки - Надёжная программа для осваивания иностранных языков, доступная на Android. Осваивайте иностранные языки быстро и легко. Всегда мечтали выучить немецкий, китайский или подтянуть английский? Тогда скорее устанавливайте приложение и начните выполнять задания, пополняя свой словарный запас.


В Приложении вы будете заниматься по особым интерактивным урокам, а также общаться с самими носителями языка. Улучшайте свои навыки чтения, письма и восприятия на слух. Приложение поможет освоить иностранный язык новичку и подтянуть свои знания профессионалам.


Тренируйте свои знания непосредственно с носителями языка, воспользуйтесь удобными онлайн консультациями, выполняйте домашнее задания, а также активно участвуйте в онлайн уроках. Сохраняйте новые для вас слова в словаре, а чтобы закрепить знания, повторяйте их в течение дня. Следите за своим прогрессом в самом приложении, мотивируйте себя заниматься дальше.


Скачайте Busuu на свои устройства и начните изучать что-то новое. Приложение идеально подойдёт тем, кто хочет изучать языки быстро и эффективно.


Скачать Busuu - учить языки:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0