Download Hustle Castle: Medieval games

Hustle Castle: Medieval games – Rise of knights - This game will send you to the Middle Ages, where you will not just be a "tramp", but a great king! What should the real king do? Of course, drink, walk and have fun! It’s a joke, but nobody will forbid you from this either. Rather, go to the castle, gather a good army, do not forget to feed and train them well, and after each battle, do not forget to patch up. Repel enemy attacks, replenish your treasury, use secret weapons - magic spells and go to conquer territories

Plot - fight hordes of monsters: orcs, trolls, witches, dragons and other evil spirits. Clear the land from the invaders and free the princess! You have to go through 100 levels with monsters, which each time become stronger. Increase your strength and go to battle again to defeat the main boss.


Construction - the construction and fortification of the castle is simply an integral part of the king. Build a castle of dreams, improve rooms, expand and get involved in the design of the castle itself!


Development of residents - your citizens are capable of much, develop their talents and increase revenues for each of the specialties. In addition, you can train your army, increasing the level and increasing power. Increase birth rate, train talented fighter straight from birth!


Multiplayer - like in any other game, the online component has a high priority, but Hustle Castle is superior to all in all respects. Take part in exciting arena battles, get prizes and discover legendary equipment! Attack other players and engage in robbery, let them not sleep anymore at the post. Also participate in temporary events, where you can also purchase unique equipment for your army.



Download Hustle Castle: Medieval games:

Скачать Hustle Castle: Замок в Средневековье

Hustle Castle: Замок в Средневековье - Эта игра отправит вас в средневековье, где вы будете не просто "бродягой", а великим королем! Что же должен делать настоящий король? Конечно же пить, гулять и отрываться по полной! Шутка, но и этого вам никто не запретит. Скорее отправляйтесь в замок, соберите хорошую армию, не забывайте их хорошо кормить и тренировать, а после каждого боя и подлатать не забывайте. Отбивайте вражеские атаки, пополняйте свою казну, воспользуйтесь тайным оружием - магическими заклинаниями и отправляйтесь завоёвывать территории.

Сюжет - сразитесь с полчищами монстров: орками, троллями, ведьмами, драконами и прочей нечистью. Очистите земли от захватчиков и освободите принцессу! Вам предстоит пройти 100-ни уровней с монстрами, которые с каждым разом становятся сильнее. Наращивайте силу и снова отправляйтесь в бой, чтобы одолеть главного босса.


Строительство - строительство и укрепление замка просто неотъемлемая задача короля. Постройте замок мечты, улучшайте комнаты, расширяйтесь и займитесь дизайном самого замка!


Развитие подданных - ваши подданные способны на многое, развивайте их таланты и увеличивайте доходы по каждой из специальностей. Кроме того, вы можете тренировать свою армию, повышая уровень и наращивая мощь. Повышайте рождаемость, обучайте талантливых бойцом прямиком с рождения!


Мультиплеер - как и в любой другой игре, онлайн составляющая имеет высокий приоритет, но Hustle Castle превосходит всех по всем параметрам. Участвуйте в захватывающих боях на аренах, получайте призы и откройте легендарное снаряжение! Атакуйте других игроков и занимайтесь грабежом, пусть не спят больше на посту. Также участвуйте в временных событиях, где вы также можете приобрести уникальное снаряжение для вашей армии.



Скачать Hustle Castle: Замок в Средневековье: