Download Sweet Bonanza 6.7 APK

Sweet Bonanza online game for money and free

Get ready for a visit to candy heaven. The Sweet Bonanza slot machine was developed by Pragmatic Play Studios and released in 2019. The slot quickly gained cult status thanks to the presence of freespins, random multipliers and the combination of two exciting mechanics: Cluster Pays and Cascading Reels.

Cluster payout means that all symbols in the game act as scatters, meaning they pay out regardless of the payline. It's enough to get 8 repeating symbols in any order to be rewarded. In turn, the reels activate the Avalanche feature as the symbols that make up a winning combination disappear to make way for those that fall from above. As a result, several such cycles can occur in a single spin if the reward clusters are re-formed in subsequent drops after a win.

In terms of visuals, Sweet Bonanza is an aesthetically pleasing video slot with a carefree, fun theme based on, you guessed it, sweet treats. But its main attraction is its x21175 multiplier potential, making it one of the best slot machines in Pragmatic Play's collection.

How to play Sweet Bonanza slot correctly

Those familiar with Pragmatic Play software will know that the hollow circle with a white outline and two moving arrows is the Play button. Therefore, to start playing Sweet Bonanza Slot, you must press this button after loading the machine. This will set in motion a grid of 6x5 reels.

Before each spin, the bet can be adjusted using the + and - modifiers. It is also possible to change the coin denomination between €0.01 and €0.50, ultimately setting the total value of the spin between €0.20 and €100.

By clicking on the Autoplay icon, you can choose the number of Autospins (up to 100) and take advantage of additional options, such as speeding up the animation, disabling the loading of the start screen, etc. To find out about all the symbols, features and payouts in Sweet Bonanza, click on the information label to the left. The speaker icon is used to increase, decrease or mute the sound. There is also a small circle with three lines that brings up the system settings.

Please note that only adults and registered customers of our resource can play Sweet Bonanza for real money.

Specifications of the Sweet Bonanza Slot Machine

By visiting the publisher's official website, everyone can find out in detail what Sveet Bonanza online slot machine is like from a technical point of view. However, the main features of the simulator are listed below:
  • ❦ Return Percentage (RTP): 96.51%.
  • ❦ Betting spread ($,€): 0.20-100.
  • ❦ Max winnings: 2,117,500 USD.
  • ❦ Volatility: High.
  • ❦ Licence: RNG certificate from GLI, Gaming Associates.

If you want to download Sweet Bonanza to your Android phone or tablet, there are two pieces of good news. Firstly, a full featured mobile app is available for our customers. Secondly, the slot is built on HTML5, so it loads directly from your browser.

FAQ

☰ What bonuses can I get at Sweet Bonanza?

ᐉ The Sweet Bonanza slot includes bonuses such as Free Spins triggered by a lollipop on a stick scatter icon and multipliers of up to x100 triggered by rainbow bombs. See the paytable for details on how to unlock them.

☰ Sweet Bonanza - how to try the demo version of the casino game?

ᐉ As part of our offer, you can play Sweet Bonanza demo for free and without registering. This is an ideal opportunity to test the slot machine, familiarise yourself with its mechanics and choose the best bets to play for real money.


Download Sweet Bonanza:
share your opinion

Comments: 0

Скачать Sweet Bonanza 6.4.2 APK

Онлайн игра Sweet Bonanza на деньги и бесплатно

Готовьтесь к посещению конфетного рая. Игровой автомат Sweet Bonanza – это разработка студии Pragmatic Play, релиз которой состоялся в 2019 году. Слот быстро обрел статус культового благодаря наличию фриспинов, случайных множителей, а также комбинации двух захватывающих механик: Cluster Pays и каскадные барабаны.

Кластер пейс значит, что все символы в игре действуют как скаттеры, то есть оплачиваются независимо от линий выплат. Достаточно приземлить 8 повторяющихся значков в любом порядке, чтобы получить вознаграждение. В свой черед накатные барабаны активируют функцию лавин, когда участвовавшие в выигрышной комбинации символы исчезают, освобождая места для падающих сверху иконок. В результате за один спин может произойти несколько таких циклов, если в последующих после выигрыша падениях снова сформируются наградные кластеры.

Что касается визуала, Свит Бананза представляет собой эстетически приятный видеослот с беззаботной, веселой темой, основанной, как вы уже догадались, на сладких угощениях. Но его главная фишка кроется в мегапотенциале умножить ставку в х21175 раз, что делает этот автомат одним из лучших в коллекции Прагматик Плей.

Как играть в Sweet Bonanza слот правильно

Те, кто знаком с программным обеспечением от Pragmatic Play, знают, что полый круг с белой обводкой и двумя подвижными стрелками – это кнопка play. Поэтому, чтобы начать играть в слот Свит Бонанза, после загрузки аппарата нужно нажать на эту клавишу. Так вы приведете в движение сетку барабанов 6х5.

Перед каждым вращением можно отрегулировать ставку модификаторами + и −. Также есть возможность изменить номинал монеты в диапазоне €0,01-0,50, что в конечном счете позволяет установить общую стоимость хода на уровне от €0,20 до €100.

Если щелкнуть на знак автоигры, сможете выбрать количество автоспинов (до 100) и воспользоваться дополнительными опциями, ускорив анимацию, отключив загрузку стартовых экранов, пр. Чтобы узнать обо всех символах, функциях и выплатах в игре Sweet Bonanza, клацните на информационный ярлык слева. Значок динамика служит для увеличения или уменьшения громкости либо полного отключения звука. Также есть небольшой круг с тремя линиями, который вызывает системные настройки.

Учтите, играть в Sweet Bonanza на деньги с выводом средств могут только совершеннолетние и зарегистрированные клиенты нашего ресурса.

Технические характеристики игрового автомата Sweet Bonanza

Посетив официальный сайт издателя, каждый может узнать в деталях, что представляет собой онлайн-слот Свеет Бонанза с технической точки зрения. Впрочем, ключевые характеристики симулятора приведены ниже:
  • ❦ Процент отдачи (RTP): 96.51%.
  • ❦ Разброс ставок ($,€): 0.20-100.
  • ❦ Макс. выигрыш: 2 117 500 USD.
  • ❦ Волатильность: высокая.
  • ❦ Лицензия: RNG сертификат от GLI, Gaming Associates.

Для тех, кто хочет скачать Sweet Bonanza на Андроид телефон или планшет есть две приятные новости. Во-первых, клиентам нашего заведения доступно полнофункциональное приложение для мобильных девайсов. Во-вторых, слот разработан на HTML5, следовательно, загружается прямо из браузера.

ЧаВо

☰ Какие бонусы я могу получить в Свит Бонанза?

ᐉ Игральный автомат Sweet Bonanza включает такие бонусы, как бесплатные вращения, приводимые в действие значком разброса в виде леденца на палочке, а также множители до х100, которые активируются бомбами радужного цвета. Подробности их разблокировки смотрите в таблице выплат.

☰ Свит Бонанза – как попробовать демо версию казино игры?

ᐉ Предложение нашего заведения обеспечивает возможность сыграть в Sweet Bonanza демо бесплатно и без регистрации. Это идеальный шанс как следует протестировать слот, ознакомиться с его механикой и подобрать оптимальные ставки для игры на реальные деньги.


Скачать Sweet Bonanza:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0