Download Big Bass Splash 6.6 APK

Big Bass Splash free slot machine - detailed review

Big Bass Splash slot machine from Pragmatic Play is the fifth instalment in the Big Bass series. Among the innovations in this version are a fisherman and a bass with a hook as wild and scatter symbols. There are also free spins, money icons, re-spins and the chance to win up to 5000 times your bet.

In the Big Bass Splash slot machine review below, we will explain how to take advantage of these and other new features.

Big Bass Splash Features

Big Bass Splash slot machine, developed on the Pragmatic Play platform, is dedicated to fishing. The structure of the virtual field is classic - 5 reels, 3 lines and 10 lines, but the return percentage (RTP) here is as high as 96.71%. Against the background of high volatility, such characteristics guarantee rare, but especially large winnings.

When you start playing in Big Bass Splash for real money with payout in rubles, you can set the bet size from 0.10 to 250. The maximum reward in the release is fixed at x5000 and you get it in the round of free spins. Of course, to get acquainted with the title provided demo version of Big Bass Splash - play for free will be released just as well in the company of themed symbols.

How to play Big Bass Splash for money with withdrawal

In Big Bass Splash, the screen displays a picturesque ocean landscape and plunges participants into the depths of the sea. The music is fun and lively, creating an atmosphere of excitement. At the centre of it all is a smiling fisherman. His determination to catch perch, or multipliers, is evident in the icons of the truck, fishing rod and bait box. When the reels stop in their places, splashing sounds can be heard, adding to the realism of the gameplay.

Big Bass Splash Free Spins Round

In the Pragmatic Play emulator, the total number of free spins is determined by the number of scatter symbols that appear on the screen. Three, four or five of these symbols will trigger 10, 15 or 20 free spins respectively.

Before the start of the round launch, a fish necessarily appears. It swims around the fishing rod and can catch anywhere from zero to five large bass. These are the ones that represent the five randomly selected modifiers, including:

  • ● additional fish symbols;
  • ● increase in the number of wild pictograms;
  • ● increased likelihood of utilising additional features.

The "Dynamite" feature is initiated if Wild appears on the reels, but there are no money elements. They appear in random positions. The bazooka icon is placed on top of all non-wild symbols and replaces them with others. The hook spin fitch is triggered when the opposite combination to the Dynamite is formed on the reels.

Money symbols start to bring rewards in the amount specified during the bonus round, from x2 to x5000. Their values are totalled by the Wild, which is collected and recorded at the top of the reels. Every fourth Wild increases the level, adding 10 free spins and increasing the multiplier. The total number of levels is 4 with multipliers of 1x, 2x, 3x and 10x.

Download Big Bass Splash to your phone

You can play Big Bass Splash for free or for money on any device. The developer has ensured universal compatibility with different devices and operating systems, maintaining high quality graphics and smooth gameplay regardless of the usage scenario.

FAQ

☰ How to play and win in Big Bass Splash slot?

ᐉ It is enough to know that prize chains are formed when three to five identical basic symbols appear on a payline. But even two of them can bring a prize.

☰ What kind of fitches are there in the Big Bass Splash game?

ᐉ The release was endowed with free spins, money symbols, as well as additional modifiers.

☰ Can I play Big Bass Splash on my phone?

ᐉ Yes. The adaptive version of Big Bass Splash is not only suitable for smartphones but also for tablets.


Download Big Bass Splash:
share your opinion

Comments: 0

Скачать Big Bass Splash 6.6 APK

Бесплатный игровой автомат Big Bass Splash — детальный обзор

Слот Big Bass Splash от Pragmatic Play — это пятая часть серии Big Bass. Среди нововведений в этой версии необходимо отметить символы рыбака и окуня с крючком, которые выступают в качестве Wild и Scatter соответственно. Дополнительно появились бесплатные вращения, денежные пиктограммы, повторные спины и шанс сорвать куш вплоть до 5000 раз больше ставки.

В нижеследующем обзоре игрового автомата Big Bass Splash мы расскажем, как воспользоваться этими и другими функциями релиза.

Характеристики Big Bass Splash

Игральный автомат Big Bass Splash, разработанный на платформе Pragmatic Play, посвящен рыбалке. Структура виртуального поля классическая — 5 катушек, 3 ряда и 10 линий, а вот коэффициент возврата (RTP) здесь составляет целых 96,71%. На фоне высокой волатильности такие характеристики гарантируют редкие, но особо крупные выигрыши.

Начав играть в Big Bass Splash на деньги с выводом в рублях, вы сможете регулировать размер ставки от 0,10 до 250. Максимальное вознаграждение в релизе зафиксировано на х5000, а заполучить его выйдет в раунде бесплатных вращений. Разумеется, для знакомства с тайтлом предусмотрена демо версия Big Bass Splash — играть бесплатно выйдет точно также в компании тематических символов.

Как играть в Big Bass Splash на деньги с выводом

В Big Bass Splash на экране изображен живописный океанский пейзаж, погружающий участников в глубины моря. Музыкальный фон здесь забавный и оживленный, поддерживая атмосферу напряжения. В центре внимания находится улыбающийся рыбак. Его решимость поймать на крючок окуней, то есть множителей, отчетливо проявляется в пиктограммах грузовика, удилища и коробки с приманками. Когда барабаны останавливаются на своих местах, слышны звуки плеска, добавляющие реалистичности геймплею.

Раунд бесплатных вращений Big Bass Splash

В эмуляторе от Pragmatic Play общее число бесплатных вращений зависит от того, сколько высадилось на экране символов Scatter. Три, четыре или пять таких пиктограмм принесут соответственно 10, 15 или 20 фри спинов.

Перед началом запуска раунда в обязательном порядке появляется рыба. Она плавает вокруг удочки и может поймать от нуля до пяти больших окуней. Именно они олицетворяют пять случайно выбранных модификаторов, включая:

  • ● дополнительные символы рыбы;
  • ● увеличение количества диких пиктограмм;
  • ● увеличенная вероятность использования дополнительных функций.

Функция «Динамит» инициируется, если на барабанах появляются Wild, но отсутствуют денежные элементы. Они появляются в случайных позициях. Пиктограмма базуки размещается поверх всех символов, не являющихся дикими, и заменяет их на другие. Фитча вращения крючка запускается, когда на катушках складывается противоположная комбинация «Динамиту».

Денежные символы начинают приносить вознаграждение в размере, указанном во время бонусного раунда, от х2 до х5000. Их значения суммируются с помощью Wild, который собирается и записывается в верхней части барабанов. Каждый четвертый Wild повышает уровень, добавляя 10 бесплатных вращений и увеличивая множитель. Общее количество уровней — 4 с коэффициентами 1x, 2x, 3x и 10x.

Скачать Big Bass Splash на телефон

Играть в Big Bass Splash на деньги или бесплатно можно с любого девайса. Разработчик обеспечил универсальную совместимость с различными гаджетами и операционными системами, сохраняя высококачественную графику и плавный геймплей в независимости от сценариев использования.

ЧаВо

☰ Как сыграть и выиграть в слоте Big Bass Splash?

ᐉ Достаточно знать, что призовые цепочки формируются, когда на одной линии выплат появляются от трех до пяти одинаковых базовых пиктограмм. Но даже две способны принести куш.

☰ Какие фитчи есть в игре Big Bass Splash?

ᐉ Релиз наделили бесплатными вращениями, денежными символами, а также дополнительными модификаторами.

☰ Можно ли играть в Big Bass Splash на телефоне?

ᐉ Да. Адаптивная версия Big Bass Splash подходит не только для смартфонов, но и планшетов.


Скачать Big Bass Splash:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0