Download Gardenscapes

Gardenscapes is colorful, so puzzle lovers will love it. The developers have thought through the application to the smallest detail, so it is fascinating from the first minute. There are many levels and a pet, so you won't want to return to the real world.


At first, the character finds himself in an abandoned garden, in which new objects will be added as it develops. The new world will be shown by the polite butler Austin, who will tell you about the rules of the game. The developers have tried to do everything to lure the user and not let go as long as possible.


  • Application difference:
  • ● each level differs from the previous and next in complexity;
  • ● to give realism to the game, characters have been added, telling about their fate;
  • ● one of the main features is a social network inside the passage of the task, where you can find out interesting information about the character;

The essence of Gardenscapes is the ability to play each episode a maximum of 5 times. If the attempts were unsuccessful, you will have to wait some time so that you can continue to conquer the virtual world. An interesting feature is the integration with the site http.facebook.com, so users will be able to find their followers on social networks who also play Gardenscapes. Thanks to constant updates, the possibilities of the players expand, and new objects are constantly added that equip the garden.


You don't need to be online to play here. You just need to download the game to your mobile device - and you won't be bored anymore.


Download Gardenscapes:

Скачать Gardenscapes 7.5.1 APK

Игра Gardenscapes красочная, поэтому она придется по вкусу приверженцам головоломок. Разработчики продумали приложение до мелочей, поэтому оно увлекает с первой минуты. Здесь много уровней и питомец, поэтому не захочется возвращаться в реальный мир.


Вначале персонаж оказывается в заброшенном саду, в котором по мере развития будут добавляться новые объекты. Новый мир покажет вежливый дворецкий Остин, который расскажет о правилах игры. Разработчики постарались сделать все, чтобы завлечь юзера и не отпускать как можно дольше.


  • Отличие приложения:
  • ● каждый уровень отличается от предыдущего и последующего сложностью;
  • ● чтобы придать реализм в игру, добавлены персонажи, рассказывающие о своей судьбе;
  • ● одна из основных особенностей - соцсеть внутри прохождения задания, где можно узнать интересующие сведения о персонаже;

Суть Gardenscapes заключается в возможности пройти каждый эпизод максимум 5 раз. Если попытки были неудачными, то придется выждать некоторое время, чтобы можно было продолжить покорять виртуальный мир. Интересной функцией является интегрирование с сайтом http.facebook.com, поэтому пользователи смогут находить своих подписчиков в соцсети, которые также играют в Gardenscapes. Благодаря постоянным обновлениям, возможности игроков расширяются, и добавляются постоянно новые объекты, которые обустраивают сад.


Чтобы играть здесь, подключение к сети необязательно. Надо только скачать игру на мобильное устройство - и скучать больше не придется.


Скачать Gardenscapes:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0