Download Aviator 6.6 APK

Online game Aviator for money and free

Aviator, also known as the acclaimed Airplane Money game, which has become a hit in online casinos around the world, is now available on our site. This revolutionary development from Spribe Studios caught the attention of a wide audience as soon as it was released in 2019. The ancestor of fast crash entertainment in the iGaming industry, the slot is the first gambling simulator in the disaster genre to be built on an engine with no reels or paylines.

In the Aviator game, bets are not placed on symbol combinations, but on the height the red plane reaches after take-off. The longer it stays in the air, the higher the win multiplier curve goes, up to x1000.

If you are ready to touch the sky and hit the big jackpot, we invite you to play Aviator for real money using our detailed guide.

How to play Aviator slot correctly

Technically, the Aviator casino game is no more complicated than the usual video slots. The emulator is controlled from the bottom panel, where you can customise the bet size by setting up to 2 simultaneous bets, as well as starting the auto draw mode and setting the stopwatches for it.

Because Aviator is a multiplayer game, the title features online chat, leaderboards and a record-breaking skid table.

As for the gameplay, it's simple but full of surprises and exciting elements such as free bets, rain promo and Aviarace tournaments. Each new round begins with a plane taking off, with the on-screen multiplier increasing as you gain altitude. Cash in on this numerical multiplier before the Lucky Plane leaves the screen.

Technical characteristics of the Aviator slot machine

The Aviator game is described in detail on the official website of the casino operator Spribe, so there's no problem finding the qualitative and quantitative characteristics of the slot's mathematical model. We've duplicated the information for your convenience:
  • ✈ Theoretical RTP: 97%.
  • ✈ Betting spread ($,€): 0.1-100.
  • ✈ Max winnings: 10,000 USD.
  • ✈ Volatility: medium-low.
  • ✈ Features: Provably Fair algorithm, random multipliers, explosive mechanics.

  • Thanks to its adaptability, you can download Aviator to your phone by installing our Android app, or enjoy the game in any mobile browser.

    FAQ

    ☰ Is there a program to hack the Aviator game in the casino?

    ᐉ There is no such software. The whole truth is that "unique" schemes, accurate predictions, secret cheats and crash signal bots are a fraudulent scam. Read the Aviator reviews on this topic to put things into perspective.

    ☰ Aviator - how do I try the demo version of the crash game?

    ᐉ The Aviator demo game for free and without registration allows you to familiarise yourself with the mechanics of the simulator, its rules and payback potential. And when you're ready to play as an adult, it's enough to register an account and fund it with the desired amount. The account creation procedure takes minutes and gives you unlimited access to all the functionality of our online platform.

    ☰ What are the winning strategies for the Aviator Game?

    ᐉ No strategy for playing Aviator guarantees winnings in the long term. So to have fun regardless of the results, set a budget for the session, stick to it and don't chase losses. Remember, gambling should be seen as entertainment, not as a means of solving financial problems.


    Download Aviator:
    share your opinion

    Comments: 2

Скачать Aviator 6.7 APK

Онлайн игра Aviator на деньги и бесплатно

Авиатор, она же нашумевшая игра «Самолет» на деньги, ставшая хитом онлайн казино по всему миру, теперь доступна и в предложении нашего заведения. Это революционная разработка студии Spribe привлекла внимание широкой аудитории сразу после релиза в 2019 году. Выступая родоначальником быстрых краш развлечений в индустрии iGaming, слот является первым азартным симулятором в жанре катастрофа, построенным на движке без барабанов и линий выплат.

Ставки в Aviator Game делаются не на комбинации символов, а на высоту, которой достигнет красный аэроплан после взлета. Чем дольше он продержится в воздухе, тем больше возрастет кривая множителя выигрыша, вплоть до х1000.

Всем пользователям, которые готовы коснуться неба и сорвать крупный джекпот, предлагаем сыграть в Aviator на деньги с помощью нашего подробного руководства.

Как в слот Авиатор играть правильно

Технически казино игра Aviator ничуть не сложнее привычных видеослотов. Управление эмулятором осуществляется через нижнюю консоль, где можно персонализировать размер ставок, настроив до 2-х одновременных пари, а также запустить авто-режим розыгрышей и установить для него стоп-сигналы.

Поскольку Авиатор относится к многопользовательским развлечениям, в тайтле предусмотрены онлайн-чат, рейтинг лидеров и таблица рекордных заносов.

Что касается геймплея, он прост, но хранит немало сюрпризов и увлекательных элементов, таких как бесплатные ставки, Rain Promo и турниры Aviarace. Каждый новый раунд начинается со взлета самолета, с набором высоты которого увеличивается коэффициент на экране. Обналичить деньги по этому числовом множителю нужно до того, как Lucky Plane покинет пределы видимости.

Технические характеристики игрового автомата Aviator

На официальном сайте провайдера Spribe казино игра Авиатор описана в деталях, поэтому нет проблем с тем, где найти характеристику качественных и количественных параметров математической модели слота. Для большего удобства мы продублировали информацию:
  • ✈ Теоретический RTP: 97%.
  • ✈ Разброс ставок ($,€): 0.1-100.
  • ✈ Макс. выигрыш: 10 000 USD.
  • ✈ Волатильность: средне-низкая.
  • ✈ Особенности: алгоритм доказуемой честности Provably Fair, случайные множители, взрывная механика.

Кроме прочего, благодаря высокой адаптивности вы можете скачать Aviator на телефон, установив наше Android приложение, либо насладиться игрой в любом мобильном браузере.

ЧаВо

☰ Есть ли программа для взлома краш игры Авиатор в казино?

ᐉ Такого софта не существует. Вся правда в том, что «уникальные» схемы, точные прогнозы, секретные читы и боты с сигналами для краш-игры – это мошеннический развод. Почитайте на эту тему отзывы про Авиатор, чтобы все встало на свои места.

☰ Авиатор – как попробовать демо версию краш игры?

ᐉ Демо игра Aviator бесплатно и без регистрации позволяет ознакомиться с механикой симулятора, его правилами и потенциалом окупаемости. А когда будете готовы сыграть по-взрослому, достаточно зарегистрировать счет и пополнить его на желаемую сумму. Процедура создания учетной записи отнимет считанные минуты, предоставив неограниченный доступ ко всему функционалу нашей онлайн-платформы.

☰ Какие существуют стратегии выигрыша в Aviator Game?

ᐉ Ни одна стратегия для игры Авиатор не гарантирует выигрышей в долговременной перспективе. Поэтому, чтобы получать удовольствие независимо от результатов, установите бюджет на сессию, придерживайтесь его и не гонитесь за потерями. Помните, азартные игры должны рассматриваться как развлечение, а не как средство решения финансовых проблем.


Скачать Aviator:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0