Download Sky: Children of the Light

Sky: Children of the Light - Go to the enchanted world of Heaven in search of the missing stars. Once upon a time all the stars in the universe shone together, but darkness came and ruined the idyll, then the stars were forced to seek safety in the heavens. But if they knew how it would end. Wake up, it's time to restore the world to its former beauty and harmony.


You will go on a journey through 7 fabulous worlds, where you will find the missing stars. Awaken the missing stars to open the way further. As you progress, you can improve your hero's abilities by finding and rescuing spirits. Go through the trials alone or join other players. Show sympathy, show the way with gestures and solve puzzles together.


During your wanderings you will be accompanied by enchanting music, and if you suddenly decide to leave the world, your character will automatically be moved to the altar, where you can later continue your journey from the moment you finish. Become part of the growing world, participate in temporal events, play with friends and strengthen friendships with gifts. Change the appearance of your character and show what you've accomplished.


Join the Children of Light


Warm the hearts of the petrified inhabitants, bring back the missing stars, and have a good time!


All cards are present in the game!

Download Sky: Children of the Light:

Скачать Sky: Дети Света

Sky: Дети Света - Отправляйтесь в чарующий мир Неба на поиски пропавших звёзд. Когда-то все звёзды во Вселенной сияли вместе, но тьма пришла и разрушила идиллию, тогда звёзды вынуждены были искать безопасное место в небесах. Но если бы они знали, чем это закончится. Пробудитесь, пора вернуть миру былую красоту и гармонию.


Вам предстоит отправится в путешествие по 7 сказочным мирам, где вы будете находить пропавших звёзд. Пробудите пропавшие звёзды, чтобы открыть путь дальше. По мере прохождения вы можете улучшать способности вашего героя, для этого вам нужно находить и спасать духов. Проходите испытания в одиночку или же присоединяйтесь к другим игрокам. Проявляйте симпатию, показывайте дорогу с помощью жестов и вместе решайте головоломки.


Во время странствий вас будет сопровождать чарующая музыка, а если вы вдруг решите покинуть мир, ваш герой автоматически будет перемещён к алтарю, где вы позже сможете продолжить ваш путь с момента завершения. Станьте частью растущего мира, участвуйте во временных событиях, играйте с друзьями и укрепляйте дружбу с помощью подарков. Измените внешность своего персонажа и покажите, чего вы достигли.


Присоединяйтесь к Детям Света


Cогрейте сердца окаменелых жителей, верните пропавшие звёзды и проведите время с пользой!


В игре присутствуют все карты!

Скачать Sky: Дети Света: