Download Steel Rage: Mech Cars PvP War, Twisted Battle 2020 MOD unlimited ammo

Steel Rage: Mech Cars PvP War, Twisted Battle 2020 MOD unlimited ammo - Take part in harsh battles in robotic cars, imbued with the entire atmosphere of the game, choose your car and go to the battlefield. There are several modes available in the game: 6 by 6, as well as a very exciting mode with 30 cars, where there is only one winner.


There are more than 13 different cars for your choice: sedans, sports cars, SUVs and many others. Pick the right one and start modifying it. Change the chassis, choose the body, change the color and of course equip your car with the deadliest weapon. Machine guns, armor-piercing shells, rockets - all this will come in handy in the battle for survival. But in addition to melee weapons, you can equip your car with special tactical abilities: energy shield, acceleration, maneuverability, invisibility, change the course of the battle and inflict a crushing blow on the enemy.


The game will delight you with beautiful graphics, convenient controls, as well as huge maps, where there is a place to explore, a lot of shelters and interesting objects. Play, hone your riding and shooting skills, find your perfect tactics and become the master of the arena.


Download Steel Rage: Mech Cars PvP War, Twisted Battle 2020 MOD unlimited ammo:

Скачать Steel Rage: онлайн ПвП шутер бои машин 2020 MOD бесконечные патроны

Steel Rage: онлайн ПвП шутер бои машин 2020 MOD бесконечные патроны - Примите участие в суровых боях на роботизированных машинах, проникнитесь всей атмосферой игры, выберите себе машину и отправляйтесь на поле боя. В игре доступно несколько режимов: 6 на 6, а также очень захватывающий режим с участием 30 машин, где победитель только один.


На ваш выбор представлено более 13 разных машин: седаны, спорткары, внедорожники и много других. Выберите подходящую и займитесь её модификацией. Меняйте шасси, выберите кузов, меняйте цвет и конечно же снарядите своё авто самым смертоносным оружием. Пулемёты, бронебойные снаряды, ракеты - всё это вам пригодится в битве на выживание. Но помимо холодного оружия вы можете снарядить своё авто особыми тактическими способностями: энергетический щит, ускорение, манёвренность, невидимость, измените ход боя и нанесите врагу сокрушительный удар.


Игра порадует вас красивой графикой, удобный управлением, а также огромными картами, где есть место на исследование, много укрытий и интересных объектов. Играйте, оттачивайте свои навыки езды и стрельбы, найдите свою идеальную тактику и станьте мастером арены.


Скачать Steel Rage: онлайн ПвП шутер бои машин 2020 MOD бесконечные патроны: