Download GTA: Chinatown Wars 4.4.170 APK

GTA: Chinatown Wars - In this game you have to play for a hero named Huang Li. The story began a long time ago, his family wields an ancient sword that gives them power over the triad. But someone killed his father, and the sword must be transferred to his uncle Kenny, who should own it by inheritance. Suddenly, the hero is attacked and the sword is taken away! You need to help the hero pick up the stolen goods. Embark on this dangerous city, complete all the goals and regain power!


Huang Li again got involved in another adventure. Sad news came to him - his father was killed. It's time to take revenge, but there is still one mission. It is required to transfer a family relic - an ancient sword. According to the traditions of the family, it is owned by the one who is the oldest in age. After the death of his father, they become Uncle Kenny. The condition is required. If you do not pass the sword, there is a chance to lose all the inheritance. The robbers attack the guy and take the weapon. Now the honor of a warrior is his return.The path will be difficult, not entirely legal and bloody, but all this is worth experiencing.


  • If you are interested in action, then it's time to download GTA Chinatown Wars. Basic installation requirements:
  • ●apk is installed;
  • ●the right version of the GTA is located;
  • ●need to download the game;
  • ●obb: unpacking the archive folder in apk.
  • ●game launch.

When unpacking, the cache will occupy 864 MB. Using BlueStacks, you can complete missions in your native language. Using a combination of letters on the keyboard, you can switch to the desired text. All the actions required by the developer for the character will be described in English.


Download GTA: Chinatown Wars:
share your opinion

Comments: 8

Скачать GTA: Chinatown Wars 4.4.172 APK

GTA: Chinatown Wars - В этой игре вам предстоит сыграть за героя по имени Хуан Ли. История началась ещё давным давно, его семья владеет древним мечем, который дает им власть над триадой. Но кто-то убил его отца, а меч нужно передать его дядюшке Кенни, который должен владеть им по наследству. Неожиданно на героя совершают нападение и отбирают меч! Вам нужно помочь герою забрать украденное. Отправляйтесь в этот опасный город, выполните все цели и верните себе власть!


Хуан Ли снова ввязался в очередную авантюру. Ему пришло печальное известие - отца убили. Пора мстить, но еще есть одна миссия. Требуется передать родовую реликвию - древний меч. По традициям семьи, им владеет тот, кто является самым старшим по возрасту. После смерти отца, им становится дядя Кенни. Условие обязательно. Если не передать меч, есть шанс потерять все наследство. Разбойники нападают на парня и забирают оружие. Теперь честью воина становится возвращение его. Путь будет трудным, не совсем законным и кровавым, но все это стоит пережить.


  • Если вас интересует экшен, то пора скачать GTA Chinatown Wars. Основные требования по установки:
  • ● устанавливается apk;
  • ● находится нужная версия ГТА;
  • ● надо скачать игру;
  • ● кеш: распаковка архивной папки в apk.
  • ● запуск приложения.

При распаковке кеш будет занимать 864 МБ. Используя BlueStacks, получится проходить миссии на родном языке. Пользуясь комбинацией букв на клавиатуре, можно переключиться на нужный текст. Все действия, которые требует разработчик для персонажа, будут описываться на русском.


Скачать GTA: Chinatown Wars:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0