Download Camera360 - Funny Stickers Cam

Camera360 — Funny Stickers Cam — This selfie camera changes completely an ordinary photo, with it photos do not seem so dim. Take pictures with joy, apply various filters, stickers and your photos will come to life instantly. Stylish collages and fantastic effects make your photos just a work of art. Camera360 application is not only a camera, but a whole social network where you can share your creativity with other people. Stay tuned, post your photos and get inspired. Now you do not need to worry about the quality of the pictures, because this application will make sure that all your photos look great. A wide range of tools will help you edit photos effortlessly and professionally.


Features of Camera360:
  • ★ Community of like-minded and creative people — follow the events in the life of other photographers, like the photos you like and make new friends;
  • ★ The presence of a selfie camera and a beauty camera — thanks to the «instant beauty» effect, you can not be afraid not to go out on photos, just take instant photos and stylize them in a beauty camera for a greater charm effect !;
  • ★ Photo editor — instant processing, including: smoothing, whitening, acne removal, eye enlargement and so on. Also, sharpening, rotation, blur, color balance and the like — all this will be available to you in this wonderful application.
  • ★ Filters — at your disposal there will be a huge number of stylish filters: «Magic Night», «Anime Sky», «Sketch» and others;
  • ★ Stickers — More than 100 funny stickers that you can use in your photo.

Download Camera360 - Funny Stickers Cam:

Скачать Camera360

Camera360 — Эта камера для селфи меняет полностью обычную фотографию, с ней фотографии не кажутся такими тусклыми. Фотографируйтесь с радостью, применяйте различные фильтры, стикеры и ваши фото вмиг оживут. Стильные коллажи и фантастические эффекты делают из ваших фото просто произведение искусства. Приложение Camera360 представляет собой не только камеру, а целую социальную сеть, где вы можете делиться своим творчеством с другими людьми. Следите за обновлениями, выставляйте свои фотографии и вдохновляйтесь. Теперь вам не нужно переживать за качество снимков, ведь это приложение позаботится о том, чтобы все ваши фотографии выглядели великолепно. Большой спектр инструментов поможет вам редактировать фото без особых усилий и профессионально.


Особенности Camera360:
  • ★ Сообщество единомышленников и творческих людей — следите за событиями в жизни других фотографов, лайкайте понравившиеся фото и находите новых друзей;
  • ★ Наличие селфи-камеры и бьюти-камеры — благодаря эффекту «моментальной красоты» вы можете не боятся не выйти на фотографии, просто делайте моментальные фотографии и стилизируйте их в бьюти-камере для большего эффекта очарования!;
  • ★ Фоторедактор — моментальная обработка, включающая: сглаживание, отбеливание, удаление акне, увеличения глаз и так далее. Также настройка резкости, поворот, размытие, баланс цветов и тому подобное — всё это будет доступно вам в этом чудесном приложении.
  • ★ Фильтры — в вашем распоряжении будет огромное количество стильных фильтров: «Волшебная ночь», «Аниме Скай», «Эскиз» и другие;
  • ★ Стикеры — больше 100 забавных стикеров, которые вы можете использовать на вашем фото.

Скачать Camera360: