Download Indian Train Simulator MOD free purchases

Indian Train Simulator MOD free purchases - Play the most popular simulation game with a 10 million fan base. This is the Indian express, which you have to drive. Visit the most popular corners of India, travel and operate huge trains. In the game, you will have access to 18 locomotives that you can modify at your station.


The game will delight you with good details of the "iron monsters", as well as good driving mechanics. In addition, you have to visit 32 popular stations: Mumbai, Bangalore, New Delhi, Kolkata, Jaipur Mathura and others. Drive a huge train express, keep an eye on your trains, service them on time, and also arrive at stations on time.


The more people you carry, the more you earn. Unlock new trains and buy spare parts for them, travel across the vastness of India and explore everything around. Join the millions of Indian Train Simulator fans and try yourself as train drivers.


Download Indian Train Simulator MOD free purchases:

Скачать Indian Train Simulator MOD свободные покупки

Indian Train Simulator MOD свободные покупки - Сыграйте в самый популярный симулятор с 10 миллионной базой фанатов. Это индийский экспресс, которым вам и предстоит управлять. Побывайте в самых популярных уголках Индии, путешествуйте и управляйте огромными поездами. В игре вам будет доступно 18 локомотивов, которые можно модифицировать у себя на станции.


Игра порадует вас хорошей детализацией "железных монстров", а также хорошей механикой езды. Кроме того, вам предстоит посетить 32 популярные станции: Мумбаи, Бангалор, Нью-Дели, Калькутта, Джайпур Матхура и другие. Управляйте огромным железнодорожным экспрессом, следите за вашими поездами, обслуживайте их вовремя, а также вовремя подъезжайте к станциям.


Чем больше вы провезёте людей, тем больше вы заработаете. Открывайте новые поезда и покупайте к ним запчасти, путешествуйте по просторам Индии и изучайте всё вокруг. Присоединяйтесь к многомиллионной армии фанатов Indian Train Simulator и попробуйте себя в роли машинистов поездов.


Скачать Indian Train Simulator MOD свободные покупки: