Download The Simpsons™: Tapped Out MOD free purchases

The Simpsons: Tapped Out MOD free purchases - Welcome to the once wonderful city of Springfield, it was wonderful until Homer destroyed everything and you need to restore the city right now! Take care of the city after an atomic disaster, help all residents and again give everyone joy and happiness, take part in daily promotions, this will help you during the game. Develop the town and immerse yourself in this humorous atmosphere. In addition, the game offers unique and interesting animated scenes from the authors of the series "The Simpsons".
  • Favorite heroes are already waiting - collect all the key heroes of the city of Springfield: Homer, Apu, Marge, Flanders and others. Populate the town the way you want it, bring to life the key scenes from the animated series
  • New Springfield - new rules - manage the lives of the inhabitants of this town, populate them in new places; decide - who, how and where will work; give new life to the city.
  • Take care of the settlement - it is obvious that Homer is better off living near the Beer Tavern, and the Krusty Park should be added a little pretentiousness. Expand the territory of the future Springfield and build as many "elite" establishments as possible.

Download The Simpsons™: Tapped Out MOD free purchases:

Скачать The Simpsons™: Tapped Out MOD свободные покупки

The Simpsons: Tapped Out MOD свободные покупки - Добро пожаловать в когда-то чудесный город Спрингфилд, он был чудесным до того времени, пока Гомер всё не уничтожил и вам нужно восстановить город прямо сейчас! Займитесь обустройством города после атомной катастрофы, помогите всем жителям и снова подарите всем радость и счастье, принимайте участие и в ежедневных акциях, это поможет вам во время игры. Развивайте городок и погрузитесь в эту юморную атмосферу. Кроме того, в игре вас ожидают уникальные и интересные анимированные сцены от авторов самого сериала "The Simpsons".
  • Любимые герои уже ждут - соберите всех ключевых героев города Спрингфилда: Гомера, Апу, Мардж, Фландерса и других. Заселяйте городок так, как вы этого хотите, воплощайте в жизнь ключевые сцены из мультсериала
  • Новый Спрингфилд - новые правила - распоряжайтесь жизнью жителей этого городка, заселяйте их в новые места; решайте - кто, как и где будет работать; подарите новую жизнь городу.
  • Займитесь заселением - очевидно, что Гомеру лучше жить возле "Пивной Таверны", а парку "Красти" добавить немного вычурности. Расширяйте территорию будущего Спрингфилда и постройте как можно больше "элитных" заведений.

Скачать The Simpsons™: Tapped Out MOD свободные покупки: