Download Space Commander: War and Trade MOD unlimited skill points

Space Commander: War and Trade MOD unlimited skill points - A new space simulator, plunge you into its cosmic abyss, bright space battles with simple and intuitive controls. The game will allow you to travel to a distant future, when humanity managed to explore the entire solar system and colonize it.


For a successful and comfortable life in space, mankind constantly needs resources, and numerous warriors are coming. A lot will rest on your shoulders, because you are the main mercenary or a pilot of a spaceship, or maybe even a master of trades. Take on important missions, such as escorting a cargo transport, your main task will be to protect it from attacks by pirates and other space guests who will try to take your prey.


In order to successfully reflect and conquer new solar systems, you need to build large-scale stations, equipping them with the most necessary for serious battles. Improve your space technology, supply all the necessary resources, bargain with other space stations.


Get the most out of space battles and life, master new space specializations, become successful in bargaining and business, or the best military commander and pilot, it's up to you.


Download Space Commander: War and Trade MOD unlimited skill points:

Скачать Space Commander: War and Trade MOD неограниченные очки навыков

Space Commander: War and Trade MOD неограниченные очки навыков - Новый космический симулятор, погрузит вас в свою космическую пучину, ярких космических битв с простым и понятным управлением. Игра позволит вам отправиться в далекое будущее, когда человечеству удалось исследовать всю солнечную систему и колонизировать её.


Для успешной и комфортной жизни в космосе человечеству постоянно нужны ресурсы, а сними идут и многочисленные воины. На ваших плечах будет лежать многое, ведь вы главный наемник или пилот космического корабля, а может и вовсе мастер торгов. Беритесь за важные миссии, такие как сопровождения грузового транспорта, ваша главная задача будет защищать его от атак пиратов и других космических гостей, которые будут стараться отобрать вашу добычу.


Для того чтобы успешно отражать и завоевывать новые солнечные системы вам необходимо строить масштабные станции, вооружая их самым необходим для серьезных битв. Улучшайте свою космическую технику, снабжайте всеми необходимыми ресурсами, торгуйтесь с другими космическими станциями.


Получайте максимум от космических битв и жизни, освойте новые космические специализации, станьте успешным в деле торга и бизнеса, или же лучшим военным командиром и пилотом, решать только вам.


Скачать Space Commander: War and Trade MOD неограниченные очки навыков: