Download Rocketon 6.6 APK

Rocketon free slot machine - detailed review

Rocketon slot is a product created by Galaxsys LLC studio, whose offices are located in Armenia. The supplier has implemented a new development in the slot, the Quantum GSCs, which are used to ensure absolute randomness of the outcome of each round. No less interesting are Rocketon's new features, such as Half Cashout, which we will discuss in detail in the following review. We will also examine the slot's features, technical characteristics and rules.

Features of the crash game Rocketon

Rocketon slot was launched on the iGaming market in 2020. As one of the crash games, the release impresses the audience with its unexaggerated creative design, elaborate space exploration backgrounds, lush graphics, smooth animations and an aurally pleasing soundtrack.

  • ● Software: Galaxsys LLC
  • ● Betting limits: 0.50-100
  • ● RTP: 96,72%
  • ● Type: crash game
  • ● Compatibility: Android, iOS

When you start playing Rocketon for real money, or even for free in the demo version, it feels like you are travelling to unexplored corners of the universe as the rocket becomes a spaceship. Planets appear in the background, glimpsed as the rocket progresses. Although you're not physically strapped into a chair (although your bet is), you have to get out before it crashes.

How to play Rocketon for money with withdrawal

Crash game Rocketon is popular among experienced online casino users and beginners. The game is not difficult to master as everything is intuitive:

  1. 1. Before the round starts, the user must place a bet. The Rocketon slot machine features an automatic draw system that allows you to play without the need for constant intervention. A unique feature of Rocketon is the ability to place two bets in one round, increasing the chances of winning.
  2. 2. The round ends when you decide to withdraw your money or when the rocket explodes. Obviously, the first option is preferable. You can withdraw your winnings either manually or by setting an automatic withdrawal limit. When the multiplier reaches the set limit, the money is automatically withdrawn.

In addition to the Auto Bet and Auto Cash Out features, there is a Half Cashout feature. This allows you to withdraw 50% of your money and leave the rest for the next draw. Overall, the Rocketon crash game offers reasonable betting limits and a nice maximum multiplier of x700,000.

Rocketon demo game

Anyone who wants to try out the rocket launch without risking their wallet can use the trial mode. In the demo version, the participant is not obliged to replenish the account and therefore will not be credited with any real winnings. This option is useful if you have no experience with crash launches, or if you want to familiarise yourself with the gameplay to learn all the nuances.

FAQ

☰ Is it legal to play Rocketon slot online?

ᐉ The legality of launching and subsequently winning at Rocketon depends on the legislation in force in your country. We recommend that you check the virtual casino's licence and payout conditions before you play.

☰ How to win in Rocketon slot?

ᐉ Since the machine is based on a random number generator, it is impossible to predict the algorithm and the outcome of the round.

☰ Can I play the demo version of Rocketon for free?

ᐉ If you want to earn real money, every online casino requires a deposit. Demo mode only gives you an idea of the game without rewarding you with real coins.


Download Rocketon:
share your opinion

Comments: 0

Скачать Rocketon 6.6 APK

Бесплатный игровой автомат Rocketon — детальный обзор

Слот Rocketon — это продукт, созданный студией Galaxsys LLC, офисы которой размещены в Армении. Провайдер внедрил в тайтл новую разработку, квантовые ГСЧ, привлеченные для обеспечения абсолютной случайности исхода каждого раунда. Не менее интересны новые функции Rocketon, например Half Cashout, о которых мы подробно расскажем в нижеследующем обзоре. Дополнительно изучим особенности игрального автомата, технические характеристики, а также правила.

Характеристики краш игры Рокетон

Слот Rocketon выпущенный на рынок iGaming в 2020 году. Будучи одной из краш-игр, релиз поражает аудиторию без преувеличения креативным дизайном, проработанным фоном космических исследований, сочной графикой, плавной анимацией и приятным к слуху саундтреком.

  • ● Программное обеспечение: Galaxsys LLC
  • ● Лимиты ставок: 0.50-100
  • ● RTP: 96,72%
  • ● Тип: краш-игра
  • ● Совместимость: Android, iOS

Начав играть в Rocketon на деньги с выводом или даже бесплатно в демо версии, кажется, что отправляетесь в неизведанные уголки вселенной, когда ракета становится космическим кораблем. На фоне раскрываются планеты, мелькающие по мере продвижения ракеты. Хотя вы физически не привязаны к креслу (но ваша ставка — да), придется выбираться до того, как она разобьется.

Как играть в Rocketon на деньги с выводом

Краш игра Rocketon пользуется популярностью среди опытных юзеров онлайн казино и новичков. Выпуск не сложен в освоении, поскольку здесь все интуитивно понятно:

  1. 1. Перед началом раунда пользователь должен сделать ставку. Игровой автомат Rocketon предоставляет автоматическую систему розыгрыша, которая позволяет играть без необходимости постоянного вмешательства. Уникальной особенностью Рокетон считается возможность сделать две ставки за один раунд, увеличив шанс на победу.
  2. 2. Раунд завершается, когда решите вывести деньги или когда ракета взорвется. Естественно, предпочтительнее первый вариант. Обналичивание приза может быть осуществлено вручную или через установку лимита на авто снятие. Когда множитель достигнет заданного порога, средства автоматически спишутся.

Кроме функции авто ставки и авто вывода средств, есть фитча Half Cashout. Через нее можно снять часть денег размере 50%, оставив остальные для последующего розыгрыша. В целом краш-игра Rocketon предлагает разумные пределы ставок и приятный максимальный мультипликатор в х700 000.

Демо игра Rocketon

Каждый, кто стремится протестировать запуск ракеты без риска для кошелька, может использовать пробный режим. В демо версии участника не обязывают пополнять счет и, соответственно, ему не начисляют реальные выигрыши. Такой вариант полезен в случае, если ранее не имели опыта взаимодействия с краш релизами или хотите познакомиться с геймплеем, чтобы узнать все его нюансы на свежую голову.

ЧаВо

☰ Легально ли сыграть в слот Rocketon онлайн?

ᐉ Вопрос законности запуска игры Rocketon и последующего выигрыша в нее зависит от правовых норм в конкретном государстве. Рекомендуем заранее проверить лицензию виртуального казино и условия вывода средств.

☰ Как выиграть в слоте Rocketon?

ᐉ Поскольку в основе автомата лежит генератор случайных чисел, предсказать алгоритм и исход раунда невозможно.

☰ Можно ли играть бесплатно в Rocketon в демо версии?

ᐉ Если хотите иметь возможность заработать реальные деньги, то в любом онлайн казино требуется пополнение депозита. Демо-режим дает лишь представление об игре, не вознаграждая участников настоящими монетами.


Скачать Rocketon:
поделитесь своим мнением

Комментарии: 0