Download DEAD BY DAYLIGHT MOBILE - Multiplayer Horror Game

DEAD BY DAYLIGHT MOBILE — Multiplayer Horror Game — Four good friends go to a godforsaken place to have a good rest, but none of them suspects that someone has started to hunt for them. Play the role of one of the survivors and experience all the horrors that await you in the most sinister places. You will be hunted by the maniacs you know so well: Michael Myers, Freddy Krueger, Trapper, Anna, Hill Billy, Clown and many others. All of them want only one thing: to find and get their revenge.


In addition to survivors, you can also go to the dark side, play as the very maniac and try to catch survivors. For your hunt to be successful, you need to learn skills (they can be both «native» and «alien»). Embroidered also have skills, they will help you avoid a terrible fate and save yourself from the maniac.


Play together with friends and alone, try to start generators together or escape through the hatch, but keep in mind that to successfully escape through the hatch, you will have to stay almost alone.


The game is exciting with a variety of survivors, maniacs, detailed locations, as well as game events and constantly expanding content. Join the multimillion-strong army of DEAD BY DAYLIGHT fans now for mobile devices!


Dead by Daylight Mobile OBB games: unzip the folder from archive into /sdcard/Android/obb/

Download DEAD BY DAYLIGHT MOBILE - Multiplayer Horror Game:

Скачать DEAD BY DAYLIGHT MOBILE - Multiplayer Horror Game

DEAD BY DAYLIGHT MOBILE — Multiplayer Horror Game — Четверо хороших друзей отправляются в богом забытое место, чтобы хорошенько отдохнуть, но никто из них не подозревает, что за ними кто-то начал охоту. Сыграйте в роли одного из выживших и испытайте на себе все те ужасы, что будут ожидать вас в самых злачных местах. На вас будут вести охоту маньяки, которых вы так хорошо знаете: Майкл Майерс, Фредди Крюгер, Траппер, Анна, Хилл Билли, Клоун и многие другие. Все они хотят лишь одного — найти и отомстить.


Помимо выживших, вы можете перейти и на тёмную сторону, сыграть за того самого маньяка и попробовать поймать выживших. Чтобы ваша охота прошла успешной, вам нужно изучать навыки (они могут быть как «родными», так и «чужими»). Вышившие также имеют навыки, они помогут вам избежать ужасной участи и спастись от маньяка.


Играйте вместе с друзьями и в одиночку, попробуйте завести генераторы совместно или же сбегите через люк, но учтите, чтобы удачно сбежать через люк, вам придётся остаться практически в одиночку.


Игра захватывает разнообразием выживших, маньяков, детально проработанными локациями, а также игровыми событиями и постоянно пополняющимся контентом. Присоединяйтесь к многомиллионной армии поклонников DEAD BY DAYLIGHT теперь для мобильных устройств!


Кэш игры Dead by Daylight Mobile: распаковать папку из архива в /sdcard/Android/obb/

Скачать DEAD BY DAYLIGHT MOBILE - Multiplayer Horror Game: