Download Dead Cells MOD menu

Dead Cells MOD menu - In the course of an alchemical experiment something superhuman was created, something that is capable of overcoming everything in its path, has no fear of death and is ready to break through. You will play the role of this experiment, the game will take you to an unusual island, which is teeming with monsters and hides many secrets.


Your task is to find and destroy, throughout the game you will kill, die, explore and improve your hero. After each death you will become stronger as well as smarter, defeat the enemies in your path and be ready to face horrible bosses!


Explore an entire island, find treasure and solve mysteries. But there is an alternative passage, you can always leave unnecessary research and just go ahead, killing everything around you. Improve your hero, get stronger, solve mysteries and finish the job you started.


To activate the mod menu, allow Show on top of other applications, in the settings.
What's on the MOD menu:
  • ⚪ Enemies do not attack
  • ⚪ Free shopping
  • ⚪ Endless Cells

Download Dead Cells MOD menu:

Скачать Dead Cells MOD меню

Dead Cells MOD меню - В ходе одного алхимического эксперимента было создано нечто сверхчеловеческое, то, что способно одолеть всё на своём пути, совершенно не боится смерти и готово идти напролом. Вы сыграете в роли этого эксперимента, игра перенесёт вас на необычный остров, который кишит монстрами и скрывает много тайн.


Ваша задача - найти и уничтожить, на протяжении всей игры вы будете убивать, умирать, исследовать и улучшать своего героя. После каждой смерти вы будете становиться сильнее, а также умнее, одолейте врагов на своём пути и будьте готовы встретиться с ужасными боссами!


Исследуйте целый остров, находите сокровища и разгадывайте тайны. Но есть и альтернативное прохождения, вы всегда можете оставить ненужное исследование и просто идти напролом, убивая всё вокруг. Улучшайте своего героя, становитесь сильнее, разгадывайте тайны и завершите начатое дело.


Чтобы активировать мод меню разрешите Показывать поверх других приложений, в настройках.
Что в MOD меню:
  • ⚪ Враги не атакуют
  • ⚪ Бесплатные покупки
  • ⚪ Бесконечные клетки

Скачать Dead Cells MOD меню: